Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

10,000 Years - 10,000 Years (Vinyl/Record)
10,000 Years - 10,000 Years (Vinyl/Record)

10,000 Years - 10,000 Years (Vinyl/Record)

Cosmic Peddler Records
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 7

The self-titled EP by 10,000 Years is a 2020 release by a Swedish heavy metal band. It consists of five tracks and explores genres like stoner metal, doom metal, and sludge metal.

The band itself is a trio consisting of Erik Palm on guitars, Alex Risberg on bass and vocals, and Espen Karlsen on drums. The EP was recorded at Sunlight Studios and produced by Tomas Skogsberg.

Here's the tracklist for the EP:

  1. Albatross Landing
  2. Master of Oblivion
  3. Lee Van Cleef
  4. Into the Jaws of the Green King
  5. From Suns Beyond
Genre:  Metal.
Sub-Genre:  Doom / Psychedelic / Sludge.
Catalog No:  OM-019.
Size:  12" Single Record.
Additional:  Joint Release Between The Cosmic Peddler & Olde Magick Records.