Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Artillery - In The Trash (CD)

Artillery - In The Trash (CD)

CRS: Various - CD
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 1

Artillery - In The Trash is a compilation album by Danish thrash metal band Artillery. It was released on December 6, 2019, by SPV GmbH. The album features tracks from the band's early history, between 1982 and 1986, including selections from demos such as "We Are the Dead", "Shellshocked", "Deeds of Darkness", and "Terror Squad".

The album received positive reviews from critics, who praised its raw energy and classic thrash metal sound. It is considered a must-have for fans of Artillery and thrash metal in general.


  1. Mind of No Return
  2. Day of Doom
  3. All for You (Version 1)
  4. We Are the Dead
  5. Bitch
  6. The Challenge
  7. In the Trash
  8. Therapy
  9. Let There Be Sin
  10. Hey Woman (Version 1)
  11. Blessed Are the Strong
Original Release:  2019.
Catalog No:  PMZ321CD.
Type:  Jewel Case.