Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Maat Lander // Sounds of New Soma - Split (Vinyl/Record)

Maat Lander // Sounds of New Soma - Split (Vinyl/Record)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 1

This is a split album by the Russian psychedelic rock band Maat Lander and the German electronic music duo Sounds of New Soma. It was released on October 25, 2019, by Tonzonen Records.

The album consists of six tracks, three by each band. Maat Lander's tracks are "Maat's Way", "Volga Dream", and "Lunar Module". Sounds of New Soma's tracks are "Auf Fahrt", "Radweg ins Glück", and "Ab Fahrt".

The album has been described as a blend of Krautrock, space rock, and ambient music. It has been praised for its its hypnotic and atmospheric soundscapes

Genre:  Rock.
Sub-Genre:  Instrumental / Electronic / Ambient.
Catalog No:  TON075.
Size:  12" Single Vinyl Record.