1983:  AC/DC - Flick of the Switch (compact disc)

1983: AC/DC - Flick of the Switch (compact disc)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XFQVKgi9ECc&list=OLAK5uy_kSGVAGcv3ZldowzbrcUOLTCG0f3sLO0G4&index=2

Flick of the Switch is the ninth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. Released in 1983, it followed the highly successful Back in Black and For Those About to Rock albums. Flick of the Switch is the third AC/DC album to feature lead vocalist Brian Johnson, and last to feature drummer Phil Rudd before his eleven-year break from the band. It is the band's eighth internationally released studio album, the ninth to be released in their native Australia.