Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Budgie - You're All Living In Cuckooland (Vinyl/Record)

Budgie - You're All Living In Cuckooland (Vinyl/Record)

CRS-00s Rock
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 0

This album was released on November 7, 2006, by Sanctuary Records.  It is the band's eleventh and final studio album.  It was their first official studio album in 24 years.
It was accompanied by a UK tour.  The album was produced by Nigel Thomas and Budgie.  The album was recorded at Rockfield Studios in Monmouth, Wales.

The album was well-received by critics, with many praising the band's return to form.
It reached number 38 on the UK Albums Chart.  The album is a return to the band's heavy metal roots, with tracks like "Dead Men Don't Talk" and "(Don't Want To) Find That Girl" harkening back to their early days. However, the album also features some more experimental tracks, such as "Love Is Enough" and "Tell Me Tell Me".

Overall, You're All Living In Cuckooland is a solid album that shows that Budgie still had plenty of gas left in the tank after 24 years. It is a must-listen for fans of classic heavy metal.

Original Release:  2006.
Catalog No:  NP33V.
Size:  12" single vinyl record.
Color:  black.