Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Civic Progress - Petroleum Man (Vinyl/Record)

Civic Progress - Petroleum Man (Vinyl/Record)

Punk: 7" Record
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 1

  • It contains 5 songs: "Depopulate", "Disposable", "Uranium Miscarriage", "Cannibals", "The Future's Not Coming", and "Petroleum Man".
  • The EP was recorded at Prairie Cat Mastering in Minneapolis, MN.
  • The EP has been praised by critics for its powerful message and its aggressive delivery.
  • It has also been cited as an influence by other bands in the anarcho-punk scene.

The EP is a classic example of anarcho-punk music, and it is a powerful reminder of the destructive power of the oil industry. The EP is sure to continue to resonate with people for years to come.

Original Release:  2007.
Catalog No:  NW26.
Size:  7" Single Vinyl Record.