HPS-128:  Brant Bjork - Punk Rock Guilt (black record) *Import

HPS-128: Brant Bjork - Punk Rock Guilt (black record) *Import

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Disq_JwPQAk&list=OLAK5uy_kn5JbI2mxOkgLcKA7b-0vCtNA3FQrd-00

Punk Rock Guilt is the sixth solo album released from desert rock legend Brant Bjork.
We are more then stoked to present you the brand new remastered version of this incredible masterpiece.

Produced by Dave Raphael.
Recorded And Mixed December 2005 By Dave Raphael At Glide On Fade Studios N.J.
Mastered By Dave Collins Los Angeles, CA.

Cover art by Dirty Donny Gillies (www.dirtydonny.com)
100% Analog Recording

All Songs Written And Performed By Brant Bjork, published by Dune Boogie Tunes (BMI)
(P) 2008 Brant Bjork
(C) 2020 Heavy Psych Sounds, Rome Italy, Under exclusive license from Brant Bjork.

This Album Is Dedicated To Buddy Miles.