Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Ape Skull - Ape Skull (CD)
Ape Skull - Ape Skull (CD)

Ape Skull - Ape Skull (CD)

The Underground: Compact Discs
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 4

The self-titled debut album by Ape Skull is an album filled with heavy psych, blues rock, and modern 70s rock influences. It was released in 2013.

The album was well-received by fans of the genre, with many praising its long, jammy tracks and powerful sound. The album is also notable for its cover of the Orange Peel song "I Got No Time."


  1. Lazy
  2. So Deep
  3. Time and Wind
  4. Make Me Free
  5. I Got No Time
  6. Bluesy
  7. Hooka
  8. Now I Get You
  9. Take Me Back
Genre:  Rock.
Sub-Genre:  Psychedelic / Funk.
Catalog No:  HPS009.
Type:  Digipack.