Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Corrosion Of Conformity - Deliverance (CD)

Corrosion Of Conformity - Deliverance (CD)

CRS: Various - CD
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 1

Corrosion of Conformity's Deliverance is a landmark album in the Southern metal genre. Released in 1994, it was the band's fourth studio album and their first with Pepper Keenan on vocals. The album marked a shift in the band's sound, moving away from their hardcore punk roots and towards a more groove-oriented, riff-heavy style.

Deliverance was a critical and commercial success, reaching No. 155 on the Billboard 200 chart and selling over 500,000 copies in the United States. The album spawned two hit singles, "Albatross" and "Clean My Wounds," which helped to introduce the band to a wider audience.

The album is considered to be one of Corrosion of Conformity's finest works, and it has been praised for its heavy riffs, catchy hooks, and Keenan's powerful vocals. It is a must-have for any fan of Southern metal or hard rock.

Tracks included in the album:

  • "Heaven's Not Overflowing"
  • "Albatross"
  • "Clean My Wounds"
  • "Without Wings"
  • "Broken Man"
  • "Señor Limpio"
  • "Mano de Mono"
  • "Seven Days"
  • "#2121313"
  • "My Grain"
  • "Deliverance"
  • "Shake Like You"
  • "Shelter"
  • "Pearls Before Swine"
Original Release:  1994.
Catalog No:  88697882342.
Type:  Jewel Case.