Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

D.R.I. - But Wait... There's More! (Vinyl/Record)

D.R.I. - But Wait... There's More! (Vinyl/Record)

Punk: 7" Record
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 1

But Wait... There's More! is an EP by the American crossover thrash band D.R.I. It was released on June 10, 2016, and is their first studio recording since 1995's Full Speed Ahead, and their first EP since 1984's Violent Pacification. But Wait... There's More! is also D.R.I.'s first release with Harald Oimoen on bass and Brandon Karns on drums, although the latter had left the band before its release.

The EP contains three new studio tracks and two re-recorded versions of two songs from their 1985 album Dealing with It! ("Mad Man" and "Couch Slouch"), and marked the first time since 1989's Thrash Zone that the band had worked with producer Bill Metoyer.

The EP was met with positive reviews from critics, with many praising the band's continued energy and aggression. The EP was also a commercial success, reaching number 23 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers chart.

Original Release:  2016.
Catalog No:  BCR212-7.
Size:  7" Single Vinyl Record.
Color:  Translucent Red.