Deep Purple - All I Got Is You

Deep Purple - All I Got Is You

CRS-10s Rock
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 0

The song "All I Got Is You" is by the English rock band Deep Purple. It was released on their twentieth studio album, Infinite, in 2017. The song was written by Deep Purple guitarist Steve Morse, bassist Roger Glover, and singer Ian Gillan.

"All I Got Is You" is a blues rock ballad with a driving beat and a soulful vocal performance by Gillan. The lyrics of the song are about finding comfort and strength in a loved one during difficult times.

The song was a commercial success, reaching number 10 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Songs chart in the United States. It was also nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals in 2018.

Original Release:  2017.
Catalog No:  0211856EMU.
Size:  12" Single Vinyl Record.
Color:  Black.