Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Ghost B.C. - If You Have Ghost (CD)

Ghost B.C. - If You Have Ghost (CD)

CRS: Various - CD
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 1

If You Have Ghost is the first EP by the Swedish rock band Ghost. It was produced by Dave Grohl, formerly of Nirvana and Foo Fighters, and released on November 20, 2013, by Republic Records.

The EP consists of five tracks:

  • Four cover songs:
    • "If You Have Ghost" by Roky Erickson
    • "I'm a Marionette" by ABBA
    • "Crucified" by Army of Lovers
    • "Waiting for the Night" by Depeche Mode
  • A live recording of Ghost's original song "Secular Haze", recorded at the Music Hall of Williamsburg in New York City on July 28, 2013

The EP helped to introduce Ghost to a wider audience and was well-received by critics. It charted at number 13 on the Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart in the United States.

Original Release:  2013.
Catalog No:  B0019514-02.
Type:  Digipack.