Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Hatesphere - Ballet Of The Brute (Vinyl/Record)

Hatesphere - Ballet Of The Brute (Vinyl/Record)

Metal: Various - Record
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 1

Ballet of the Brute is the third studio album by Danish death metal band Hatesphere, released on March 1, 2004 by Century Media Records. It is the band's first album to feature guitarist Peter Lyse Hansen, who replaced Jacob Bredahl. The album was produced by Tommy Hansen and Jacob Bredahl.

Ballet of the Brute is a more aggressive and technical album than Hatesphere's previous albums. The album features fast-paced songs with heavy guitars and harsh vocals. The lyrics deal with themes of violence, hatred, and nihilism.

The album was a critical and commercial success. It was praised by critics for its intense sound and aggressive delivery. The album also sold well, reaching number 9 on the Danish album chart.

The album spawned two singles, "Vermin" and "What I See I Despise". Both singles were successful, reaching number 1 on the Danish Metal Singles Chart.

Ballet of the Brute is considered to be one of Hatesphere's best albums. It is a landmark album in the Danish death metal scene.

Genre:  Metal.
Sub-Genre:  Thrash / Death Metal.
Catalog No:  SC0871.
Size:  12" Single Vinyl Record.
Color:  Black.