Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Legion Of Parasites - The Legion Of Parasites (Vinyl/Record)

Legion Of Parasites - The Legion Of Parasites (Vinyl/Record)

Punk: Record
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 2

The Legion Of Parasites was an anarcho-punk band from Bedford, England, active from 1983 to 1986. The band consisted of Cian (vocals), Sean (guitar), and Wag (bass). They released one album, The Legion Of Parasites, in 1985. The album was reissued on vinyl in 2022.

The album is a classic of anarcho-punk, with tracks like "Death In The City", "Sea Of Desecration", and "Prison Of Life". The album is raw and aggressive, with lyrics that deal with themes of social injustice, political corruption, and violence.

Original Release:  2022.
Catalog No:  TLOP-412.
Size:  12" Single Vinyl Record.
Color:  Black.