Liquid Sound Company – Psychoactive Songs For The Psoul (CD)

Liquid Sound Company – Psychoactive Songs For The Psoul (CD)

Rock: Various - CD
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 4

Psychoactive Songs for the Psoul is the fourth studio album by American psychedelic rock band Liquid Sound Company. It was released on March 26, 2021. The album was produced by Liquid Sound Company and mastered by James Plotkin.

The album is a continuation of the band's exploration of psychedelic music, and features a wide range of styles, from ambient to heavy rock. The songs are all instrumental, and the album is intended to be listened to as a whole.

The album has been praised by critics for its creativity and originality. It has been described as "a journey through the mind of a psychedelic explorer" and "a sonic feast for the senses."

 Genre:  Rock.
Sub-Genre:  Psychedelic.
Catalog No:  LSR2021.
Type:  Jewel Case.