Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Onsegen Ensemble - Realms (Vinyl/Record)

Onsegen Ensemble - Realms (Vinyl/Record)

Rock: Various - Record
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 6

  • It is a progressive rock album with elements of jazz, folk, and world music.
  • It was produced by Jaime Gomez Arellano and Onségen Ensemble.
  • It was recorded at Space Studios and Hell-Fi Studios in 2022.
  • The album features six tracks:
    • The Sleeping Lion
    • Naked Sky
    • Abysmal Sun
    • Collapsing Star
    • The Ground of Being
    • I'm Here No Matter What
  • The album has been praised by critics for its unique sound and its exploration of spiritual themes.

If you are looking for a unique and challenging listen, I highly recommend checking out the Onségen Ensemble album Realms.

Genre:  Rock.
Sub-Genre:  Cinematic / Post-Rock / Psychedelic.
Catalog No:  PKJ29102021.
Size:  12" Single Vinyl Record.
Color:  Blue.