Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Poison - Icon (CD)

Poison - Icon (CD)

CRS: Greatest Hits - CD
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 0

  • This is a greatest hits album that includes 11 of Poison's most popular songs, such as "Talk Dirty to Me," "Nothin' But a Good Time," "Unskinny Bop," and "Every Rose Has Its Thorn."
  • The album reached number 1 on the Billboard Top Rock Albums chart and number 10 on the Billboard 200 chart.
  • It was certified triple platinum by the RIAA.
  • The album was met with generally positive reviews from critics, who praised the band's catchy melodies and energetic performances.

Poison is an American rock band formed in 1983 in Los Angeles, California. They are known for their glam metal sound and their over-the-top live performances. The band's original lineup consisted of Bret Michaels (lead vocals), C.C. DeVille (guitar), Bobby Dall (bass), Rikki Rockett (drums), and Matt Smith (guitar). Smith was replaced by Richie Kotzen in 1990.

Poison has released seven studio albums, all of which have been certified gold or platinum by the RIAA. They have sold over 30 million albums worldwide. The band has also had 11 Top 40 singles on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, including the #1 hits "Every Rose Has Its Thorn" and "Nothin' But a Good Time."

Poison is still active today and continues to tour and release new music. They most recently released their eighth studio album, "Poison'd," in 2020.

Original Release:  2013.
Catalog No:  5099992841420.
Type:  Jewel Case.