PreOrder/CD:  Kryptograf - Kryptograf

PreOrder/CD: Kryptograf - Kryptograf

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Inspired by the heavy sound of the late 60s and 70s, the four old souls in Kryptograf from Bergen, Norway, will hex you with their collective vocals, destructive riffs and inventive songwriting.
Kryptograf is an eclectic but fiercely focused addition to the doomy Bergen underground.


1. The Veil

2. Omen

3. Seven

4. Crimson Horizon

5. Sleeper

6. Ocean

7. New Colossus

8. Infinite