Sasquatch - Self Titled (record)

Sasquatch - Self Titled (record)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

YouTube:  Sasquatch: Chemical Lady - YouTube

Sasquatch is a rock band from Los Angeles, CA. They tend to sip on influences from 70's metal, rock, and psychedelia. Their songwriting approach is clear-cut; keep the focus on the hook.

Keith Gibbs: Guitars, Vox
Rick Ferrante: Drums, Percussion
Clayton Charles: Bass

Engineered and mixed by John “Ninja Dog” Debaun (Mad Dog Studios - Burbank, CA). Produced by Sasquatch.

Ending guitar solos on “Cracks in the Pavement” performed by James Burkard.

Mastered by Chris Gooseman (Solid Sound - Ann Arbor, MI).

Artwork: Keith Scharwath.