Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Scandals, The - Lucky Seven (Vinyl/Record)

Scandals, The - Lucky Seven (Vinyl/Record)

Punk: Record
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 1

The Scandals - Lucky Seven is an EP released by the American punk rock band The Scandals on April 21, 2017. The EP was released on Panic State Records and was produced by Mike Palm of Adolescents.

The EP was met with positive reviews from critics. AllMusic gave the EP 3.5 out of 5 stars, calling it "a solid EP that showcases the band's talent for crafting catchy, punk rock songs." Pitchfork gave the EP a 7.5 out of 10, calling it "a promising EP that shows the band has a lot to offer."

The EP was supported by a tour with bands such as The Lawrence Arms, The Menzingers, and The Flatliners.

Original Release:  2017.
Catalog No:  PSR030.
Size:  12" Single Vinyl Record.
Color:  Black.