Straight To Hell – '02-'04 Discography (CD)

Straight To Hell – '02-'04 Discography (CD)

Punk: Various - CD
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 1

 Straight To Hell – '02-'04 Discography is a compilation album by the American hardcore punk band Straight To Hell, released in 2005. It was released on CD and vinyl through Gloom Records.

The album features 14 tracks, including "Den Of Thieves", "Broken", "Destroy The Family", "Foe Of Men", "No Clue", "Sublimation", "We Will Bury You", "Nail The Coffin Shut", "I Believe In Nothing", "(This Time) I Hope We Lose", "Make My Day", "Poison Planet", "Acts Of Desperation", and "Narking In Cyberspace".

The album was produced by Straight To Hell and recorded at Godcity Recording Studio and The Shed.

The album's sound is a mix of hardcore punk, grindcore, and crossover thrash. The songs are fast and aggressive, and they feature the band's signature sound of chaotic and noisy punk rock.

 Genre: Rock.
Sub-Genre:  Punk / Hardcore.
Catalog No:  GLOOM 032
Type:  Jewel-Case.