Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Throes Of Dawn - Our Voices Shall Remain (Cassette)

Throes Of Dawn - Our Voices Shall Remain (Cassette)

Metal: Various - Cassette
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 4

Our Voices Shall Remain is the sixth studio album by the Finnish progressive metal band Throes of Dawn. It was released on August 20, 2016, through Inverse Records.

The album was produced by the band's own Juha Ylikoski and mixed by Janne Joutsenniemi. It features guest appearances by guitarist Jani Heiskanen (Amorphis, Omnium Gatherum), keyboardist Henri Andersson (Amorphis, Ensiferum), and vocalist Tuomo Haarla (Amorphis, Wintersun).

The album's title track was released as a single on July 22, 2016.

Our Voices Shall Remain was met with positive reviews from critics. Metal Hammer gave the album a score of 8 out of 10, calling it "a triumph for the band" and "a must-have for fans of progressive metal."

The album was also nominated for the Emma Award for Best Metal Album in 2017.

Genre:  Metal.
Sub-Genre:  Atmospheric / Dark / Post-metal.
Catalog No:  AR04.
Color:  Black Shell w/Sticker Imprint.