Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

Throes Of Dawn – Our Voices Shall Remain (CD)

Throes Of Dawn – Our Voices Shall Remain (CD)

Metal: Various - CD
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 7

Our Voices Shall Remain is the sixth studio album by Finnish progressive metal band Throes of Dawn. It was released on August 20, 2016, through Argonauta Records. The album was produced by Janne Joutsenniemi (Amorphis, Dark Tranquillity).

Our Voices Shall Remain is a concept album about the human condition and the struggle for hope in a world that is often dark and uncertain. The album's lyrics deal with themes of loss, despair, and the search for meaning. The music is a mix of progressive metal, post-metal, and gothic metal.

The album was well-received by critics, with many praising the band's musicianship, songwriting, and the album's concept. Metal Hammer gave the album a 4/5 rating, calling it "a powerful and moving album that is sure to stay with you long after the last note has been played". Loudwire also gave the album a positive review, saying that it is "a must-listen for fans of progressive metal and post-metal".

 Genre:  Metal.
Sub-Genre:  Progressive.
Catalog No:  REX50
Type:  Digi-Pak.