Check Out Our Free Shipping Options, Free Shipping Insurance, & Rewards Program!

TNT - Realized Fantasies (Vinyl/Record)

TNT - Realized Fantasies (Vinyl/Record)

CRS-90s Rock
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Stock Available: 0

Realized Fantasies is the fifth studio album by the Norwegian hard rock band TNT. It was released on May 25, 1992, by Atlantic Records. The album is considered to be one of the band's heaviest, with an average song length of over five minutes. It features strong performances from vocalist Tony Harnell and guitarist Ronni Le Tekrø.

The album was produced by Ric Wake, who is known for his work with bands like Poison and Nelson. Wake's production gives the album a polished sound that is both heavy and melodic.

Realized Fantasies was a critical and commercial success, peaking at No. 3 on the Norwegian Albums Chart. The album's lead single, "Downhill Racer", was a Top 20 hit in Norway.

Here is the track listing for Realized Fantasies:

  1. Downhill Racer
  2. Hard to Say Goodbye
  3. Mother Warned Me
  4. Lionheart
  5. Rain
  6. Purple Mountain's Majesty
  7. Rock n' Roll Away
  8. Easy Street
  9. All You Need
  10. Indian Summer
Original Release:  1992.
Catalog No:  MOVLP2260.
Size:  12" Single Record.
Additional:  180 Gram / Import.